Staff

EXECUTIVE

Debbie Komanski
CEO/Executive Director
dkomanski@polasek.org

CURATORIAL

Emily Coughlan
Curator
curator@polasek.org

DEVELOPMENT

Lane Epps
Development Director
development@polasek.org

FACILITIES

Byron Walker
Facilities Director

Dave Odell
Facilities Assistant

MARKETING/OPERATIONS

Catherine Pinyot
Marketing & Operations Coordinator
operations@polasek.org

EVENTS

Kim Ruffier
Event Coordinator
event@polasek.org

George Terry
Event Assistant

Denise Lucich
Event Assistant/Docent

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Elaine Noel
Finance Coordinator
finance@polasek.org

Erin Offenback
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@polasek.org

Rachael Tillman
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@polasek.org

Petra Hays
Docent

Hunter Payumo
Guest Services