Staff

EXECUTIVE

Debbie Komanski
CEO/Executive Director
dkomanski@polasek.org

CURATORIAL

Tamie Diener-Lafferty
Curator
curator@polasek.org

FACILITIES

Byron Walker
Facilities Director

Rafael Fano
Operations Coordinator
operations@polasek.org

MARKETING

Kaley Craig
Marketing Coordinator
marketing@polasek.org

EVENTS

Katlyn Landes
Event Manager
event@polasek.org

Hannah Griffin
Venue Coordinator
capenhousevenue@Polasek.org

Gabrielle Espinet
Event Assistant

Gina Cioffi
Event Assistant

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Krista Dean
Finance Coordinator
finance@polasek.org

Juan Mahecha
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@polasek.org