Staff

EXECUTIVE

Debbie Komanski
CEO/Executive Director
dkomanski@polasek.org

CURATORIAL

Emily Coughlan
Curator
curator@polasek.org

FACILITIES

Byron Walker
Facilities Director

Nick Bingham
Facilities Assistant

Rafael Fano
Operations Coordinator
operations@polasek.org

MARKETING

Catherine Pinyot
Marketing & Community Relations Coordinator
marketing@polasek.org

EVENTS

Katlyn Landes
Event Manager
event@polasek.org

Denise Lucich
Event Assistant/Docent

Nathalia Beltran
Lead Event Assistant

Katie Walker
Event Assistant

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Krista Dean
Finance Coordinator
finance@polasek.org

Juan Mahecha
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@polasek.org